I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.4/5 on 345 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews
of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
88 %
From Lejeune, the 15/10/2023
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 14/10/2023

Parfait couchage impeccable super bravo


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour

Nous vous remercions pour ce superbe commentaire !

Au plaisir de vous revoir au Brit Hotel Rennes Saint-Grégoire !

Rachel
La réception
02.99.68.76.76

100 %
the 09/10/2023
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 08/10/2023

Decent place to stay for the the night.
No noise from the outside or the inside, the beds are confortable enough. That's all we ask really.

100 %
From Mark K., the 18/09/2023
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 17/09/2023

Pleasant stay with good courteous staff, good breakfast.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre retour.
Nous sommes ravis que vos papilles ont appréciées le buffet petit-déjeuner!

Au plaisir de vous revoir!

Rachel
La réception
02.99.68.76.76

100 %
From Lee, the 31/08/2023
Alone - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 30/08/2023

Clean hotel with it's strongest point being proximity to the hospital. Sleeping wiithout interuptions through 2 nights, couldn't ask for more


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour,

Tout simplement, je vous remercie de votre commentaire et c'est avec plaisir de lire que votre séjour était à la hauteur de vos attentes.
En espérant vous revoir très vite!

Rachel
La réception
02.99.68.76.76

100 %
From Kevin M., the 28/06/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 27/06/2023

Good stopover hotel. Happy overall with it.

80 %
the 08/06/2023
Family - Date of stay : 07/06/2023

For cost an above average experience. Air conditioning would be a plus if installed

60 %
the 23/02/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 10/02/2023

Overall was fine but the restaurant was excellent the food was great regional food and cooked to perfection we would come back to this hotel just to visit the restaurant again

80 %
the 25/01/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 24/01/2023

Time are difficult.The lighting was very very poor,the bathroom heater broken, and overall the room need to be refreshed, repairs.....


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Hello Madam ALMANSA,

We thank you for your comment and we are sorry that our room did not satisfy you. All heaters are verified on this period and all were ok, if this was not the case in your room do not hesitate to ask the reception for any help. We hope to see you again soon.


Wishing you a pleasant day.

Mélanie - Receptionist

60 %
the 16/09/2022
Alone - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 15/09/2022

Very good all round. Could do with some English speaking channels on the tv and sport

100 %
the 09/09/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 08/09/2022

Very Good - we travelled through France and this was the third Brit hotel we stated in - all located in easy access locations and very good value. One one hotel in Foix had EV charging and would be a great addition to all operations.

80 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :